About us

Nature4bodywas founded in 2014 as a family business.

At Nature4Body we are devoting ourselves to the provision of food, nutritional supplements and cosmetics of the highest quality that deliver vitality, energy and strength.

Nature4Body attaches great importance to qualitatively and high -quality products. Nature4Body is a Swiss cosmetics brand with Swiss roots.

Nature4Body was born out of the desire to take an alternative way to health with the aim of promoting the establishment of the brand with innovative trends and healthy products and lending it an identity that is recognized on the international market today.

We started with the production of the products that we wanted to see in the world because we believe in the power of nature that the passion for tea, healthy food, sport and cosmetics free of all chemistry as well as on additive fillers or consistency.

We build on the wisdom of traditional and modern naturopathic methods from all over the world and are there to pass on powerful information that helps people to cure and regenerate naturally.

Our products:

The Nature4Body recipes are developed by renowned international chemists.We are very involved in the development of every Nature4Body product to ensure that they correspond to our high standards and work for you and the planet.

The active ingredients Nature4Body cosmetics products are vegetable, natural, vegan and without animal experiments. All raw materials used are harmless and without any burden on people and the environment.

The most effective means is nature. That is why the active ingredients of our cosmetics products are based on vegetable extracts, natural substances. Our products combine the finest materials and breathtaking design to something very special. We believe in quality, care and the creation of unique products that everyone can enjoy. Free of animal ingredients, not genetically manipulated, without preservatives, additives, taste, color, sweet or filler! Our products have never been tested on animals.

All of our products correspond to the strict Swiss and European guidelines and are subject to careful controls. We promote our products because we believe in them and stand behind our product.

Throughout sustainable:

Environmental protection and sustainability are very important to us.

Nature4Body! which works for the environment, the planet, for animal welfare and of course also for you. We don't do that because it is a trend, but because we believe in the power of nature.

Nature4Body use minimal glass and cardboard packaging that can be recycled or reused. For Nature4Body it is important to support climate change.

 

Nature4Body®
A registered brand of the company
Glücksmomente Switzerland AG
Hohenrainstrasse 24
4133 Pratteln / Switzerland

Über Uns

Nature4body wurde 2014 als Familienunternehmen gegründet.

Nature4body legt sehr großen Wert auf qualitativ hochwertige Produkte. ist eine Schweizer Kosmetik Marke mit Schweizer Wurzeln Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit liegt uns dabei sehr am Herzen.

Nature4body wurde aus dem Wunsch heraus geboren, einen alternativen Weg zur Gesundheit einzuschlagen mit dem Ziel die Etablierung der Marke mit inovativen trends und gesunde Produkten zu fördern und ihr eine Identität zu verleihen, die heute auf dem internationalen Markt anerkannt wird.

Wir begannen mit der Herstellung der Produkte, die wir in der Welt sehen wollten, weil wir an die Kraft der Natur glauben, die Leidenschaft für Tee, gesunde Nahrungsmittel, Sport und Kosmetik frei von jegliche Chemie Stoffe sowie auf Additiven Füllstoffe oder Konsistenzgeber. 

Bei Nature4body widmen wir uns der Bereitstellung von Lebensmitteln, Ernährungsergänzung und Kosmetik von höchster Qualität, die Vitalität, Energie und Stärke liefern.

Wir bauen auf die Weisheit traditioneller und moderner Naturheilmethoden aus der ganzen Welt und sind dafür da, mächtige Informationen weiterzugeben, die den Menschen dabei helfen, sich auf natürliche Weise zu heilen und zu regenerieren.

Unsere Produkte:

Die Nature4body Rezepturen werden von renommierten Internationale Chemikerinnen und Chemikern entwickelt. Wir sind sehr stark in die Entwicklung jedes Nature4body -Produkts involviert, um sicherzustellen, dass sie unseren hohen Standards entsprechen und für Sie und den Planeten funktionieren. 

Die Wirkstoffe Nature4body Kosmetik-Produkten sind pflanzlich, natürlich, vegan und ohne Tierversuche. Alle verwendeten Rohstoffe sind unbedenklich und ohne jegliche Belastung für Menschen und Umwelt. 

Das wirksamste Mittel ist die Natur. Deshalb basieren die Wirkstoffe unserer Kosmetik Produkten auf pflanzlichen Extrakten, natürlichen Substanzen. Unsere Produkte vereinen feinste Materialien und atemberaubendes Design zu etwas ganz Besonderem. Wir glauben an Qualität, Sorgfalt und die Schaffung einzigartiger Produkte, die jeder geniessen kann. Frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen, nicht genmanipuliert, Ohne Konservierungsstoffen, Additiven, Geschmacks-, Farb-, Süss- oder Füllstoffen! Unsere Produkte wurden und werden niemals an Tieren getestet.

Alle unsere Produkte entsprechen den strengen schweizerischen und europäischen Vorgaben und unterliegen sorgfältigen Kontrollen. Wir fördern unsere Produkte, weil wir an sie glauben und hinter unserem Produkt stehen. 

Durchdacht Nachhaltig:

Nachhaltigkeit und Tierwohl sind auch Themen, die Nature4body persönlich sehr am Herzen liegen. Nature4body verwenden minimale Glas- und Kartonverpackungen, die recycelt oder wiederverwendet werden können. Für Nature4body ist wichtig der Klimawandel zu unterstützen.

Nature4body® 

Eine eingetragene Marke der Firma

Glücksmomente Schweiz AG
Hohenrainstrasse 24
4133 Pratteln / Schweiz