About us

Nature4bodywas founded in 2014 as a family business.

At Nature4Body we are devoting ourselves to the provision of food, nutritional supplements and cosmetics of the highest quality that deliver vitality, energy and strength.

Nature4Body attaches great importance to qualitatively and high -quality products. Nature4Body is a Swiss cosmetics brand with Swiss roots.

Nature4Body was born out of the desire to take an alternative way to health with the aim of promoting the establishment of the brand with innovative trends and healthy products and lending it an identity that is recognized on the international market today.

We started with the production of the products that we wanted to see in the world because we believe in the power of nature that the passion for tea, healthy food, sport and cosmetics free of all chemistry as well as on additive fillers or consistency.

We build on the wisdom of traditional and modern naturopathic methods from all over the world and are there to pass on powerful information that helps people to cure and regenerate naturally.

Our products:

The Nature4Body recipes are developed by renowned international chemists.We are very involved in the development of every Nature4Body product to ensure that they correspond to our high standards and work for you and the planet.

The active ingredients Nature4Body cosmetics products are vegetable, natural, vegan and without animal experiments. All raw materials used are harmless and without any burden on people and the environment.

The most effective means is nature. That is why the active ingredients of our cosmetics products are based on vegetable extracts, natural substances. Our products combine the finest materials and breathtaking design to something very special. We believe in quality, care and the creation of unique products that everyone can enjoy. Free of animal ingredients, not genetically manipulated, without preservatives, additives, taste, color, sweet or filler! Our products have never been tested on animals.

All of our products correspond to the strict Swiss and European guidelines and are subject to careful controls. We promote our products because we believe in them and stand behind our product.

Throughout sustainable:

Environmental protection and sustainability are very important to us.

Nature4Body! which works for the environment, the planet, for animal welfare and of course also for you. We don't do that because it is a trend, but because we believe in the power of nature.

Nature4Body use minimal glass and cardboard packaging that can be recycled or reused. For Nature4Body it is important to support climate change.

 

Nature4Body®
A registered brand of the company
Glücksmomente Switzerland AG
Hohenrainstrasse 24
4133 Pratteln / Switzerland

À propos de nous

Nature4bodya été fondée en 2014 en tant qu'entreprise familiale.

Chez Nature4body, nous nous consacrons à la fourniture de nourriture, de suppléments nutritionnels et de cosmétiques de la plus haute qualité qui offrent la vitalité, l'énergie et la force.

Nature4body attache une grande importance aux produits qualitativement et à haute qualité. Nature4body est une marque de cosmétiques suisses avec des racines suisses.

Nature4body est né du désir de prendre une manière alternative à la santé dans le but de promouvoir la création de la marque avec des tendances innovantes et des produits sains et de lui donner une identité reconnue sur le marché international aujourd'hui.

Nous avons commencé avec la production des produits que nous voulions voir dans le monde parce que nous croyons au pouvoir de la nature que la passion pour le thé, les aliments sains, le sport et les cosmétiques sans chimie ainsi que sur les charges additives ou la cohérence.

Nous nous appuyons sur la sagesse des méthodes naturopathiques traditionnelles et modernes du monde entier et sommes là pour transmettre des informations puissantes qui aident les gens à guérir et à se régénérer naturellement.

Nos produits:

Les recettes Nature4body sont développées par des chimistes internationaux renommés.Nous sommes très impliqués dans le développement de tous les produits Nature4body pour s'assurer qu'ils correspondent à nos normes élevées et à nos travaux pour vous et la planète.

Les ingrédients actifs Nature4body Cosmetics Products sont des légumes, naturels, végétaliens et sans expériences animales. Toutes les matières premières utilisées sont inoffensives et sans aucun fardeau pour les personnes et l'environnement.

Le moyen le plus efficace est la nature. C'est pourquoi les ingrédients actifs de nos produits cosmétiques sont basés sur des extraits de légumes, des substances naturelles. Nos produits combinent les meilleurs matériaux et la conception à couper le souffle à quelque chose de très spécial. Nous croyons à la qualité, aux soins et à la création de produits uniques que tout le monde peut apprécier. Sans ingrédients d'animaux, pas génétiquement manipulés, sans conservateurs, additifs, goût, couleur, sucré ou remplissage! Nos produits n'ont jamais été testés sur les animaux.

Tous nos produits correspondent aux directives suisses et européennes strictes et sont soumises à des contrôles prudents. Nous faisons la promotion de nos produits parce que nous y croyons et nous soutenons notre produit.

Tout au long du durable:

La protection de l'environnement et la durabilité sont très importantes pour nous.

Nature4body! qui fonctionne pour l'environnement, la planète, pour le bien-être animal et bien sûr aussi pour vous. Nous ne faisons pas cela parce que c'est une tendance, mais parce que nous croyons au pouvoir de la nature.

Nature4body Utilisez un emballage minimal en verre et en carton qui peut être recyclé ou réutilisé. Pour Nature4body, il est important de soutenir le changement climatique.

 

Nature4body®
Une marque enregistrée de l'entreprise
Glücksmorente Suisse AG
Hohenrainstrasse 24
4133 Pratteln / Suisse